directorio 2009

DIRECTORIO ROTARY CLUB GRIGOTA
2009 – 2010

PRESIDENTE DEL CLUB a.r. JUAN ANTONIO HERANE ESPINA
1ER. VICEPRESIDENTE a.r. CARMEN SEEGHERS ALI
2DO. VICEPRESIDENTE a.r. ARTURO MOSCOSO VILLACORTA
PAST PRESIDENTE a.r. EMILIO AGUILERA AGUILERA
SECRETARIO a.r. PABLO VERGARA HANSON
PRO-SECRETARIO a.r. VIDAL VARGAS AÑEZ
TESORERO a.r. JOSÉ GUILLERMO BRETEL
MACERO a.r. MIGUEL MORENO PAZ
COMITÉ DE ADMINISTRACION a.r. LIVIO CESAR ZOZZOLI
COMITÉ DE DESARROLLO DEL CUADRO SOCIAL a.r. JULIE GERALDINE MENACHO GUZMAN
COMITÉ DE PROYECTOS DE SERVICIO a.r. FILIBERTO CALDERON ZULETA
COMITÉ DE LA FUNDACION ROTARIA a.r. JORGE CANDIA BARRERO
COMITÉ DE RELACIONES PUBLICAS a.r. JOHNNY GRINSTEIN KRAMER
ASESORES
ASESOR ROTARACT a.r. JUAN FRANCISCO FLORES ORTIZ
ASESOR DE INFORMATICA a.r. FRANCISCO PEÑA GORRIO

27 comentarios sobre “Foto Oficial Directorio Rotary Club Grigotá – Gestión 2009/10

  1. This specific article, “Foto Oficial Directorio Rotary Club
    Grigotá – Gestión 2009/10 | Rotary Club Grigotá – Distrito 4690” Discount Roman Shades reveals that
    u actually understand precisely what you’re communicating about! I entirely agree. Thanks ,Tammara

  2. We stumbled over here different web address
    and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so
    now i am following you. Look forward to exploring your web page for
    a second time.

  3. Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce
    a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and never seem
    to get nearly anything done.

  4. I was very pleased to find this web site. I need to to thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!
    ! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you saved as a favorite to see new information on your web
    site.

  5. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However
    I am encountering difficulties with your RSS. I don’t understand why I can’t join it.
    Is there anyone else having identical RSS issues?
    Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!

    !

  6. I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your information.
    Your article has truly peaked my interest.
    I’m going to bookmark your website and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  7. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem together with your web site in internet explorer,
    could check this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and
    a huge portion of other folks will pass over your great writing because of
    this problem.

  8. I appreciate, lead to I discovered exactly what I used to be taking a
    look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  9. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter
    stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over
    that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same
    nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  10. Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

  11. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and
    I was wondering your situation; we have created some nice procedures and
    we are looking to exchange techniques with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  12. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your site?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.

    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

  13. Just desire to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity for your post is just nice and that i can think you are knowledgeable on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS feed to
    stay up to date with imminent post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  14. Hey there, You have done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m
    sure they will be benefited from this site.

  15. I am no longer certain where you are getting your info, however good topic.
    I needs to spend a while finding out much more or working out more.
    Thanks for great information I was in search of this information for my mission.

  16. Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a
    similar one and i was just wondering if you get
    a lot of spam comments? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin
    or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

  17. You can definitely see your skills in the work
    you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you
    who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
    Always go after your heart.

  18. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful.

    I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in
    which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great site.

  19. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire
    community will be grateful to you.

Responder

